

भारत सरकार

Government of India

स्वास्थ्य एव परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare स्वास्थ्य सेवा महानिदेशालय

Directorate General of Health Services लेडी हार्डिंग मेडिकल कॉलेज एव सह अस्पताल, नई दिल्ली-११०००१

Lady Hardinge Medical College & Associated Hospital, New Delhi-110001

F.No. A-12/45/2023-ACDMC/1466

दिनांक: - 30/09/2023

NOTIFICATION

With the approval of Competent Authority, it is conveyed: -

1. The request for extension in joining time of following selected Senior Residents is considered and they are hereby directed to join their duties on and before 09/10/2023.

S. No.	Name of Selected Senior Residents	Department	
1.	Dr.Priyanka Singh	Anaesthesiology	
2.	Dr.Aswathy A.	ENT	
3.	Dr.Syed Mohammad Arif Sheeraji	General Surgery	
4.	Dr.M.D Kashif Iqbal	Orthopaedics	
5.	Dr.Karan Barat	General Surgery	
6.	Dr.Madhuti Chakraborty	Biochemistry	
7.	Dr.Shilpi Rani	Medicine	
8.	Dr.Rohan Rajput	Biochemistry	
9.	Dr.Ajit Kumar	General Surgery	
10.	Dr.Adiba Nizam	General Surgery	
11.	Dr.Preethi. R	Paediatrics Medicine	
12.	Dr.Vikash Kashyap	Paediatrics (Division of Paediatric Nephrology)	
13.	Dr.Nikhil Nagpal	Paediatrics (Division of Paediatric Nephrology)	
14.	Dr.Basant Kumar Pandey	Paediatrics (Division of Paediatric Nephrology)	
15.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Radio-Diagnosis	
16.	Dr. Manikandan. K	Anaesthesia	
17.	Dr. Rahul	General Surgery	
18.	Dr. Rahul Middha	Radio-Diagnosis	
19.	Dr. Deepak Verma	Radio-Diagnosis	
20.	Dr.Tamanna Veer Singh	Radio-Diagnosis	
21.	Dr. Jahnavi Shrivastava	Paediatrics Medicine	
22.	Dr. Shivani	Paediatrics (Division of Paediatric Nephrology)	
23.	Dr. Chitrali Khanna	General Surgery	
24.	Dr. Pravin Kumar S	Paediatrics Medicine	
25.	Dr. Trisha Singh	Paediatrics Medicine	
26.	Dr. Aishwarya Madaan,	Paediatrics Medicine	

27.	Dr. Faisal Raza	General Surgery	
28.	Dr. Samit Sen	Microbiology	
29.	Dr. Annapoorani Varadarajan	Pathology	
30.	Dr. Jahnavi Shrivastava	Paediatric Medicine	
31.	Dr. Tanshi Daljit	Radiation Oncology	
32.	Dr. Mohamad Imran	General Surgery	
33.	Dr. Kritika Tolia	Orthopaedics	
34.	Dr. Adira Bhanu Prakash	Paediatric Medicine	
35.	Dr. Jasneet Singh	Medicine	

It is intimated that the following candidates are hereby granted extension till the dates mentioned against their respective names: -

S. No.	Name of Selected Senior Residents & Department	Extension granted
1.	Dr.Priyanka Garg, Radio diagnosis	13/10/2023
2.	Dr.Sagar Nayak, Radio diagnosis	13/10/2023
3.	Dr.Apporva Aggarwal, Biochemistry	21/10/2023
4.	Dr.Ankith Guruprasad, Radio diagnosis	09/10/2023
5.	Dr. Shivani, Paediatrics (Division of Paediatric Nephrology)	02/10/2023

The aforesaid five candidates are also requested to get relieved at the earliest from their current organization and join their duties on or before 09/10/2023 in LHMC in the interest of patient care services (if possible).

Further, it is intimated that if the candidates do not join on the said date, their candidature for the post of Senior Resident will be cancelled and the next candidates in the waiting list will be called for joining.

> सह कुलसचिव सैक्षणिक सह-कुलसचिव (शैक्षणिक) / Assistant

लेडी हार्डिंग मेडिकल कॉलेज एवं

श्रीमती सुचेता कृपलानी अस्पताल, नई दिल्ली-110001 Lady Hardinge Medical College & Smt. Sucheta Kriplani Hospita!, New Delhi-110001

To,

All above concerned HoDs for information.

Copy to: -

All above concerned Senior Residents.